Haus Katja - Ferienwohnungen Wagrain
  • Pension Haus Katja - Wagrain - Salzburger Land
  • Haus Katja - Wagrain - Aussenansicht
  • Pension Haus Katja - Wagrain - Salzburger Land
  • Haus Katja - Pension - Ferienwohnungen
  • Pension Haus Katja - Wagrain - Salzburger Land
  • Urlaub in Wagrain - Ferienwohnungen Katja - Sommer
  • Urlaub in Wagrain - Ferienwohnungen Katja - Winter
  • Haus Katja - Ferienwohnungen - Zimmer Wagrain, Salzburger Land
Haus Katja - Welle

Apartments and rooms with breakfast in Wagrain

Modern apartments and new rooms at Haus Katja

Enjoy a holiday full of relaxing moments and outdoor experiences at Haus Katja in Salzburger Land – awarded with 4 Edelweiss. Our house is situated in quiet Location in the Moadörfl disctrict of the resort of Wagrain-Kleinarl. Choose from comfortable apartments sleeping 2 – 6 persons or modern country-style rooms with breakfast buffet sleeping 2 – 3 persons. Our guests feel particularly at home in our new panoramic breakfast room, in the lovely spa area, on the sun terrace and in the garden with barbecue.

High holiday comfort

The high-quality equipped rooms and apartments in Haus Katja in Wagrain invite you to relax and unwind. In addition our guests can enjoy fabulous views of the surrounding countryside from our panoramic breakfast room.

Haus Katja - Zimmer in Wagrain, Salzburger Land

Rooms with breakfast

Light and airy triple and double room of 25 m² in size with balcony and bathroom with shower/WC. Set yourself up for a great day in the Salzburger Sportwelt at our sumptuous breakfast buffet.

 

more details

Haus Katja - Ferienwohnungen in Wagrain, Salzburger Land

Modern apartments

New, fully-equipped apartments sleeping 2 – 6 persons with balcony. Select from the spacious, 85 m² apartment with 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms or cosy studio of  35 m² in size.

 

more details

Winter Urlaub Ferienwohnungen Katja

A winter holiday in Wagrain

A ski holiday in the heart of the Ski Amadé in Salzburger Land. A quiet location right on the Tauern cross Country ski trail. Just 3 minutes walk from the “Roter 8-seater cable car in the Wagrain-Kleinarl ski area. A free ski bus for hassle-free skiing is right next to our house.

 

more details

Whether you choose a summer or winter holiday – Haus Katja offers a great base for a variety of leisure activities and a number of sights & attractions in the vicinity. In the summer explore the picturesque mountain landscape on the wealth of footpaths and mountain bike trails, which lead right past our house. In winter access to great skiing is right nearby – in just 3 minutes wall you reach the Rote 8-seater cable car, which constitues the centre of the 3-valley ski circuit of Flachau – Wagrain – St. Johann/Alpendorf in the Ski Amadé ski area. The Tauern cross country ski trail is just a couple of pole lengts away from Haus Katja.

Haus Katja ist Partnerbetrieb Wasserwelt Wagrain, Salzburger Sportwelt
We are a partner property of the Wasserwelt Wagrain

As our guest you can enjoy daily 1 free admission (in winter 3 hours, in summer 1 day ticket – on rainy days 3 hours) to the Wasserwelt Wagrain swimming pool on production of your guest Card.

Haus Katja - Nach Oben
© IMPULS Werbeagentur

Haus Katja - Ferienwohnungen Wagrain
  • Pension Haus Katja - Wagrain - Salzburger Land
  • Haus Katja - Wagrain - Aussenansicht
  • Pension Haus Katja - Wagrain - Salzburger Land
  • Haus Katja - Pension - Ferienwohnungen
  • Pension Haus Katja - Wagrain - Salzburger Land
  • Urlaub in Wagrain - Ferienwohnungen Katja - Sommer
  • Urlaub in Wagrain - Ferienwohnungen Katja - Winter
  • Haus Katja - Ferienwohnungen - Zimmer Wagrain, Salzburger Land
Haus Katja - Welle

Ferienwohnungen und Zimmer mit Frühstück in Wagrain

Moderne Ferienwohnungen und neue Zimmer im Haus Katja

Genießen Sie einen Urlaub voller Erholmomente und Naturerlebnisse im Haus Katja im Salzburger Land – ausgezeichnet mit 4 Edelweißen. In ruhiger Lage im Ortsteil Moadörfl befindet sich unser Haus in Wagrain-Kleinarl. Wählen Sie aus komfortablen Ferienwohnungen für 2 – 6 Personen oder modern-ländlichen Zimmern mit Frühstücksbuffet für 2 – 3 Personen. Im neuen Panorama-Frühstücksraum, dem schönen Wellnessbereich, auf der Sonnenterrasse und im Garten mit Grillmöglichkeit fühlen sich unsere Gäste besonders wohl.

NEU: Ab Winter 2014/15

Es freut uns Ihnen ab der Wintersaison unsere neu gestalteten Zimmer und Ferienwohnungen im Haus Katja in Wagrain präsentieren zu dürfen. Weiters genießen Sie in unserem Panorama-Frühstücksraum den traumhaften Ausblick in die Natur.

Haus Katja - Ferienwohnungen in Wagrain, Salzburger Land

Moderne Ferienwohnungen

Neue, komplett ausgestattete Ferienwohnungen für 2 – 6 Personen mit Balkon. Wählen Sie zwischen der geräumigen 85 m² großen Ferienwohnung mit 3 Zimmern und 2 Bädern sowie dem gemütlichen Wohnraumstudio mit 35 m².   mehr sehen

Haus Katja - Zimmer in Wagrain, Salzburger Land

Zimmer mit Frühstück

Helle, sonnendurchflutete Doppel- und Dreibettzimmer mit 25 m² und Balkon sowie Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC. Stärken Sie sich für einen schönen Urlaubstag in der Salzburger Sportwelt am reichhaltigen Frühstückbuffet.   mehr sehen

Winter Urlaub Ferienwohnungen Katja

Winterurlaub in Wagrain

Skiurlaub im Herzen von Ski Amadé im Salzburger Land. Ruhige Lage direkt an der Tauernlanglaufloipe. Nur 3 Gehminuten von der Roten 8er Gondel im Skigebiet Wagrain-Kleinarl entfernt. Kostenloser Skibus für unbeschwerte Urlaubstage gleich neben dem Haus.   mehr sehen

Ob Sommerurlaub oder Winterurlaub – vom Haus Katja aus stehen Ihnen viele Freizeitmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung und zahlreiche Ausflugsziele sind leicht zu erreichen. Erkunden Sie im Sommer die malerische Bergwelt auf den vielfältigen Wanderwegen und Mountainbike-Routen, die direkt an unserem Haus vorbeiführen. Im Winter liegt der Einstieg ins Skivergnügen nur unweit entfernt: in nur 3 Gehminuten erreichen Sie die Rote 8er-Gondel, mit der Sie sich inmitten der 3-Täler Skischaukel Flachau – Wagrain – St. Johann/Alpendorf im Skiverbund Ski Amadé befinden. Auch die Tauernlanglaufloipe ist nur einige Stockschübe vom Haus Katja entfernt.

Haus Katja ist Partnerbetrieb Wasserwelt Wagrain, Salzburger Sportwelt
Wir sind Partnerbetrieb der Wasserwelt Wagrain

Sie als unser Gast erhalten gegen Vorlage der Sportwelt Gästecard täglich 1 kostenlosen Eintritt (Winter 3 Stunden, Sommer 1 Tageskarte – bei Schlechtwetter 3 Stunden im Hallenbad) in das Erlebnisbad Wasserwelt Wagrain.

Haus Katja - Nach Oben
© IMPULS Werbeagentur